Facebook Users be Alert


This is to inform you that today morning while i was surfing with my Facebook account suddenly www.facebook.com redirected to http://socialfreebies.com/?sov=11825. Suddendly i was amazed what to do because i was seeing the box of that site. And by mistake i clicked on OK within a matter of minutes my PC gone Stuck surely its a malware substance .

After a long process my Pc worked fine. So people be alert on these type of duplicate facebook ads, really its not a facebook add its a fake ad created by some other  .

Please Don’t Click any unknown add, just close it




About Author admin

Raymond Cardoza has written 893 post in this blog.

Raymond Cardoza hails from Q8 via INDIA. I am a Web Master by Profession and Pro Blogger by Passion, and wanted to be a part of Microsoft Valuable Professional its nothing but my "DREAM" in my Professional Life.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Protected by WP Anti Spam




These contents are copyrighted to Y5MEDIA and cannot be reproduced without Permission of the admin